BEACON HIGH SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - AV 2024-25			
1	MRS.MONICA ARORA	MR.RAHUL ARORA	DIRECTOR
2	MRS.LEENA PATIL	MR.DEEPAK PATIL	CHAIRMAN
3	MRS.SEETHALAKSMYER	MR.R.V.RAMPRASAD	MEMBER SECRETARY
4	MRS.VISHAKHA GUPTA	MR.SANDEEP GUPTA	PRINCIPAL
5	MRS.SHEETAL PRADHAN	MR.HARDEEP SINGH	HEADMISTRESS
6	MR.S.SHRIDHAR	MR.SAINATH SHRIDHAR	MEMBER EDUACTION
7	MRS.GAYATRI JADHAV	MR.S.JADHAV	MEMBER EDUACTION
8	DR.DINESH LOKHANDE	MR.S.LOKHANDE	DOCTOR
9	MISS.VISHSEHTTA KAMBLE	MR.S KAMBLE	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
10	MRS.SWATHI S	MR.PRASANTH B	COUNSELOR
11	MRS.HALITTA SAINATH	MR.P.SAINATH	MEMBER EDUCATIONIST
12	MRS.RUPALI BANKAR	MR.SWAPNIL BANKAR	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR.MADGERI	MR.P.SAINATH	MEMBER EDUCATIONIST